Three 6 Mafia

Since 9/03, Three 6 Mafia has put out 2 new albums. Three 6 Mafia presents Da Headbussaz came out around January in the south, later up north. Da Headbussaz consists of DJ Paul, Juicy J, and Fiend (formerly of No Limit). Hypnotize Minds has also recently released Three 6 Mafia presents Lil' Wyte "Doubt Me Now". Lil' Wyte is the newest member of the Hyptnotize Camp Posse. Three 6 Mafia's new album "Da Unbreakables" is set to be released 6/3/03. In related news, former HCP member, T-Rock, has finally released his debut album, "Rocksolid/4:20", on Memphis Rap Records. The album was originally recorded in 1997, but was pushed back numerous times by Hypnotize Minds. Three 6 Mafia then must've encountered some beef with T-Rock because they never released the College Park, GA native's album. Two tracks from "Rocksolid/4:20" were featured on 2 previous Hypnotize Minds releases. "What's Up" ft. Pastor Troy appeared on the Hypnotize Camp Posse compilation, and "Slang N Serve" which appeared on the "Choices Soundtrack". T-Rock has followed in the footsteps of many former HCP/Prophet Posse members (Playa Fly, Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Gangsta Blac, Indo G, K-Rock, MC Mack, Scanman, Gangsta Boo, and Koopsta Knicca) and released his album on another label.