There are four different Lazes on this one artist page. One club artist (Lasse Eckstrøm), one east coast underground hip-hop artist, and one west coast hip-hop artist. There is also an unsigned rock band from the United Kingdom pictured!

The band consists of:
Rob Carr: vocals and rhythm
Matt Buchan: lead
Dan Holmes: bass
Will Haliday: drums

LAZE is an unsigned Alternative Rock band from United Kingdom formed in 2010.