Holograf is a Romanian pop-rock band, one of the most popular groups in the country, with many years of activity.

They were founded in 1978 by Mihai Pocorschi, Eugen Sonia, Boris Petrof, Cristian Lesciuc and Stefan Radulescu. One year later, Edi Petrosel (drums) and Tino Furtuna (keyboards) joined the band,

Current Members : Edi Petroşel, Tino Furtuna, Dan Bittman, Iulian Vrabete, Romeo Dediu
Foşti membri

Read more in Romanian here: http://holograf.ro/holograf.html

Source: http://www.last.fm/music/Holograf/+wiki