Scott Sheldon-Guitar
Derek Davis-Guitar
Stever Rapp-Bass
Jamie Nunn-Drums
Mark Adkins-Vocals

Back in 1989, in Huntington Beach, California, 5 guys got together and formed one of the greatest punk bands in the world: GUTTERMOUTH. Ever since that faithful day, GUTTERMOUTH has been one of the most respected band by punx of all cores. Over the years, they have toured with some of the greatest punk bands on the planet, despite the fact that they aren't one of the most selling bands. They have also released many 7" and split albums on different labels. They also have songs on some really kick ass compilations. If you're not in the U.S., you may find it hard to find GUTTERMOUTH cd's, let alone the 7" because of poor distribution. They have released their last 4 cd's on Nitro Records, founded by Dexter Holland, the lead singer for The Offspring, and Captain James T. Nunn, drummer for, you guessed it, GUTTERMOUTH. Guttermouth has just released their latest album, GORGEOUS, in which Jamie Nunn switched from drums, to playing bass guitar; and their new drummer is Ty Smith, formerly with Jughead's Revenge.