Tyga's Mixtape 'Black Thoughts Vol. 2' Released!

Tyga's Mixtape 'Black Thoughts Vol. 2' Released!
Rapper Tyga's mixtape "Black Thoughts Volume 2" just droped April 12th 2011. The tape features artists like Stefano Moses, Gudda Gudda, Game, Mario, Adele, Lloyd, and Pharrell.

Here's 'Black Thoughts Vol. 2' Tracklisting:

  1. Storm feat Stefano Moses
  2. Hypnotized
  3. We Up
  4. Don't Wake Me Up
  5. Real Or Fake
  6. Bad Bitches feat Gudda Gudda (Prod by Lex Luger)
  7. Drink the Night Away feat Game & Mario
  8. Lap Dance (Prod by Lex Luger)
  9. Reminded ft Adele
  10. Involved
  11. Real Tonight feat Lloyd
  12. First Time feat Pharrell (Prod by The Neptunes)
  13. Moving Backwards
  14. Never Be The Same

Listen to Tyga's Real or Fake single below: