News - David Guettas Listen is out, with featurings from Sia, Bebe Rexha, and many more

The Listen Album:
- complete lyrics for Hey Mama;
- complete lyrics for Goodbye Friend;
- complete lyrics for No Money No Love;
- complete lyrics for What I Did for Love;
- complete lyrics for Lift Me Up;
- complete lyrics for Lift Me Up;
- complete lyrics for Yesterday;
- complete lyrics for Bang My Head;
- complete lyrics for Listen;
- complete lyrics for Dangerous;
Two songs with Sia, Bebe Rexha, John Legend, Nico and Vinz, The Script, Elliphant & Miss Dynamite, Ryan Tedder, Jaymes Young & Birdy, Emeli Sande, Nicki Minaj, and John Legend, the one feature that made Guetta name his album after the eponymous song: Listen.

To many song in just a half an hour, so I can't really cover them all, but I can tell you that the one with Emeli Sande is my very favorite. Scars, stitches, heartache, the unbearable closeness of another's heart, and the pain and pleasures of having to go through it again. Or, as the artists put it, 'It hurts, but I remember every scar / And I've learned that living is the hardest part'.

You'll find the lyrics on our site, and the songs, on jams dot to. Enjoy!