News - New Music: Busta Rhymes features on Cher Lloyd's single 'Grow Up'

Read the lyrics here Grow Up ft Busta Rhymes.

Other great songs :
- complete lyrics for Stay;
- complete lyrics for Love Me For Me;
- complete lyrics for With ur Love;
Cher Lloyd revealed a brand new version of her single 'Grow Up' which features talented giant rapper Busta Rhymes. The track features on her new album Sticks & Stones.

The X Factor finalist gave an exclusive interview with Daily Mail and talked about her relationship: "My boyfriend keeps me sane. He tells me to keep a grip, he'll say. You've got the best thing ever, realize you are the luckiest person ever", Cher revealed. "He whips me back into shape a little bit." Last Sunday, she made a cameo on The X factor scene, where she started her career last year. She named Johnny Robinson as her favorite contestant this year. "I love Johnny (Robinson). There's just something about that guy. He's got a spark and I just want to give him a squeeze and a hug and say, 'Keep going mate'."

Listen here to Cher's new single 'Grow Up' Feat Busta Rhymes below:

Sticks & Stones album out November 7th; here's the complete tracklisting:

1. 'Grow Up' Feat. Busta Rhymes
2. 'Want U Back'
3. 'With Ur Love’' Feat. Mike Posner
4. 'Swagger Jagger'
5. 'Beautiful People' Feat. Carolina Liar
6. 'Playa Boi'
7. 'Superhero'
8. 'Over The Moon'
9. 'Dub On The Track' Feat. Mic Righteous, Dot Rotten + Ghetts
10.'End Up Here'