News - New album from Pastor Troy : Attitude Adjuster 2

The lyrical Pastor Troy will release on 1st June his new album "Attitude Adjuster 2".

The album is Pastor Troy's released by Real Talk Entertainement in 2008. From beginning to end, "Attitude Adjuster" maintains a consistent tone, one that's lyrical and menacing. With this album Pastor Troy has once again brought back the sound that Troy fans have all been accustomed to hearing over the yeas.

Pastor has featured and worked with Hip-Hop superstars Timbaland, Lil' Jon, Ludacris, Young Jeezy and Chamillionaire.
The album features R&B sensation J. Holliday too.

Here is the album tracklisting :

1. 4 My Side
2. Poppin Off
3. What U Talkin Bout
4. Money & the Hammer, The
5. I'm Comin
6. It Get Me Crunk
7. Jumpin Out the Truck
8. Keep Talkin (featuring Gangsta Boo)
9. Drop Dat Ass
10. Heat, The
11. Thin Line
12. Smokin Kush
13. Club Full of Hoes (featuring J. Holliday)

Play "Attitude Adjuster" video below :