Drake - Thank Me Later tracklist Revealed

Drake - Thank Me Later tracklist Revealed

The tracklist for Drake's major debut has found its way onto these here interwebs and I know you can't contain your excitement right now.

You know what this means? Drake's album is finally ready to hit the streets. Thank Me Later, slated for release on June 15th, features production from Swizz Beatz, Timbaland, and Boi-1da as well as guest vocals from Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, and Alicia Keys.

Check out the tracklist for Thank Me Later below: 1. Fireworks f. Alicia Keys (prod. Crada & 40) 2. Karaoke 3. The Resistance (prod. 40) 4. Over (prod. Boi-1da & Al-Khaaliq) 5. Show Me A Good Time 6. Up All Night f. Nicki Minaj 7. Fancy f. T.I . & Swizz Beatz (prod. Swizz Beatz) 8. Shut It Down f. The-Dream (prod. Omen & 40) 9. Unforgettable f. Young Jeezy (prod. Boi-1da & 40) 10. Light Up f. Jay-Z (prod. Tone Mason & 40) 11. Miss Me f. Lil Wayne (prod. Boi-1da w/ 40) 12. Cece's Interlude 13. Find Your Love (prod. Kanye West & Jeff Bhasker) 14. Thank Me Now (prod. Timbaland)

And take a listen to the tracklisting below: