News - New Primal Fear album on the way. Second one off the album: Bullets and Tears

Read the lyrics here Bullets & Tears.

Other great songs :
- complete lyrics for Riding The Eagle;
- complete lyrics for Black Sun;
- complete lyrics for Dollars;
Kinda catches us with an "aw, snap, Breaking The Law", but the riff is really different from that. Frontiers Music is known to have that oldie sound, back when rock was Maiden, Metallica and Slayer.

The guys from Primal Fear have Rulebreaker coming up, their newest album that's going to hit stores in late January, 2016. Here's the tracklist here:

1. Angels Of Mercy
2. The End Is Near
3. Bullets & Tears
4. Rulebreaker
5. In Metal We Trust
6. We Walk Without Fear
7. At War With The World
8. The Devil In Me
9. Constant Heart
10. The Sky Is Burning
11. Raving Mad
12. Final Call (Bonus Track that's only going to be found on the deluxe edition)
13. Donít Say Youíve Never Been Warned (again, Bonus Track)

The Deluxe Ed.'s gonna feature two videos, The End Is Near and Angels of Mercy, and an album "making of".

Check out Bullets & Tears here: