News - Mess I Made, from the new album signed StillWell (Korn, P.O.D., The Arsonists)

Read the lyrics here MESS I MADE.

You pick a bit of Korn, a tiny bit of P.O.D., a handful of The Arsonists, one Pablo Silva, and you got what already seems to be another album from the band called Stillwell. Reginald Arvuzu, Noah Bernardo, Q-Unique and Pablo "Spider" Silva: they're lyrical, they're highly sophisticated both instrumentally and ideally, and they're releasing a new album on 13th November. They're produced by Rat Pak Records.

From the looks of it, and since their third song off the list, "Mess I Made", is out, the boys have a lot coming towards them with their second album. They've passed through the contort and alembic of a debut album, and they're certainly going to break some chemistry sets with this one. It's called "Raise It Up" (a dastardly name pick, might I say), and you can preorder it at ratpakrecordsamerica dot com. Watch the video at the bottom of this page. I couldn't help but notice how remorse, unhappiness, discontent can be so easily put on society's back. It's that me vs. the others theme that makes this song so good. Still trying to pick up on "the mess you made"? Wondering if you can "seal the cracks"? The guys have got the answer. No more spoilers from us :) Tell us your favorite part from the video. Ours was seeing that "aren't we nosey" neck tattoo at 3:11. Fab!

Raise It Up tracklist:

01. Raise It Up
02. Comin' Around
03. Mess I Made
04. Elephant In The Room
05. Light 'Em Up
06. Rug From Under Me
07. Background, Front Row
08. Eggshells
09. No You Won't
10. All City
11. Take A Dive In The Fire