News - New music: Mint Condition reveal Girl Of My Life single ft DJ Jazzy

Read the lyrics here Girl Of My Life.

Other great songs :
- complete lyrics for Be Where You Are;
- complete lyrics for Slo Woman;
- complete lyrics for What I Gotta Do.
RnB veterans Mint Condition are back with a brand new album Music @ The Speed of Life, and recently linked us to a new single Girl of My Life which features DJ Jazzy. The smooth single is versatile with an enjoyable acoustic guitar and we have the embedded below.

"But I'll never find her/ The girl of my life!/ That when one day/ Will it be in my life./ Where you head? where you heading up?!/ Where you at? where you heading up?!" the boys sing on the hook.

The boys still got it for sure! Music @ The Speed Life is available now.

Album track listing as follows:

01. In The Moment
02. Believe In Us
03. What I Gotta Do
04. Blessed
05. Slo Woman
06. Girl Of My Life
07. Believe In Us: Reprise
08. Completely
09. Never Hurt Again
10. Nothin'
11. Be Where You Are
12. Never Hurt Again: Reprise
13. SixFortyNine/Changes

"Girl Of My Life "

"Slo Woman"